Upcoming Events

17 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Harbourtown Sound events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 26 Jun 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 17 Jul 201911:35pmNo rehearsal
Wed, 24 Jul 20197:00pmNo Rehearsal
Wed, 31 Jul 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 7 Aug 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 14 Aug 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 21 Aug 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 28 Aug 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 4 Sep 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 11 Sep 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 18 Sep 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 25 Sep 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 2 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 9 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 16 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 23 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Wed, 30 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal